Board of Management


Chairman John Sharwood

Deputy Chairman  James (Jim) Kinniburgh

Treasurer  Michael Manning

Secretary  Ian Davis

Member Graeme Brown

Member  Beverley Dunn

Member  Andrew Embling OAM

Member  Ann Hunter

Member  Heather McLaren

Ex-officio Member  The Bishop of the Anglican Diocese of Wangaratta

Ex-officio Member  The Rector of St Johns Anglican Church Alexandra

The Board of Kellock Lodge places a high value on:

  • Providing quality residential care in a homely environment at the lowest reasonable cost

  • Continuing as a 'Not for Profit' organisation servicing and participating in the community

  • Providing programs of choice for residents to continue voluntary personal development as a valued member of society

  • Maintaining quality staff with skills appropriate to the level of care required

  • Providing staff and residents with a secure and safe environment

  • Fully embracing concepts of quality assurance - management commitment, education resources and leadership